Friday Favourites

Friday favourites4

I was sitting in my room the other day and realized…I’ve never completely finished my room, it’s just odds and ends that look somewhat put together – but never anything concrete. There are a lot of things I’d love to change about my room (furniture, wall colour) but just haven’t 1. had the money for it, and 2. had the time for it. So I’ve decided, maybe as my very late New Years resolution, to get some work done on it. As I was on pinterest the other day and found some inspiration that I thought I’d share with you guys. I will definitely take pictures of the progress and show the transformation – which may take a very long time (not promising when!).

Let me know what you think – or if you have any suggestions!
-Vanessa
Friday favourites 3 Friday favourites2 Friday favourites1

Leave a Reply

