Closet Necessities

Every so often I compile a list of a few things I believe I need in my wardrobe. Of course having a budget puts a damper on my list – but with time, and a lot of searching I usually tend to find the majority of things on my list. Recently, I used pinterest to help me and this is what I’ve come up with:

1. maroon blazer

Image

2. bright blazer (in mustard yellow or pink)

Image

3. a denim vest

Image

4. oxblood heels

Image

5. more stripes

Image

*all images found on pinterest

Leave a Reply

