Different Shades

Image[rw&co shirt, Joe Fresh Sweater, Zara Necklace, Winners tights, Spring Booties (on sale now!), Steve Madden Bag]

On Boxing Day, I found these booties and instantly fell in love! Although I’ve been searching endlessly for the perfect black bootie, these were just too fun to let go. They are a neutral which still lets me pair them with anything – which is a plus! This winter, I’m really loving burgundy/oxblood so this pairing was a definite must for me, I love the combination!

What’s your favourite winter colour this season?

Image

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

