Futuristic thoughts

I’d like to start this post by apologizing…and explaining that my lack of blogging has been difficult on me too. As everyone knows, I’m a university student and I just went through the dreadful midterm season. Due to the ridiculous amount of studying that I had to accomplish, I had absolutely no time to post anything – and for that, I’m sorry!

But, moving onto bigger things, I’ve recently come to realize that my future plans may be changing, for awhile I had been pursuing law, with the hopes of going to law school, but that may all change. I just don’t know what I want to do. This feeling has got to be the worst, not knowing what I want to do with my life is a constant worry for me, and has been putting so much stress on me. Now, this blog is definitely not one for my constant ranting, but I thought I’d show a preview of what’s going through my head. Still trying to figure out something to calm me down, any suggestions?

Other than that, I just wanted to say that I’m definitely going to be working on posting much more often!

Leave a Reply

