Black on Black

black on black[Dynamite Leather Jacket, Costa Blanca Tshirt, H&M Jeans, ALDO Heels, Jewelmint Bracelet, Vintage Bag]

Black has always been my go-to on a day where I just…lack inspiration. When I was in high school, the majority of my wardrobe consisted of black attire, black jeans, shirts, shoes, everything – it eventually just all looked the same to me. Then in university, I started to expand my wardrobe you could say, I started to try different colours and found a love for them. Of course I can’t deny that I still love black on black ensembles and sometimes it just feels so chic paired with a bold printed shoe!

black on black

black on black

black on black

2 Replies to “Black on Black”

Leave a Reply

