Silver Lining

Silver lining[H&M Jacket (similar here), Top and Pants, Spring Wedges (similar here), Joe Fresh Sunglasses, Vintage Necklace and Earrings]

This past weekend was defined by me studying. I had an exam yesterday and the weather was wonderful, compared to what we’ve been having so I pulled out my wedges specifically for the occasion. I absolutely love wedges, they’re ridiculously comfortable and easy to walk in. They’re my go-to heel for anytime of year. I’m getting close to the end of exams and can’t wait to finally relax and have the summer away from school, good luck to all that are in exams!

Silver lining

Silver lining

IMG_0008

Leave a Reply

