Changing Days

Changing Days[H&M top, Old Navy military vest, American Eagle jeans, Old Navy sandals (similar on sale) and vintage handbag]

I’m 21 and had never dyed my hair, is that crazy? So after a lot of thinking and deliberating I finally committed to ombre. Now, it’s taken a while to get used to, and sometimes I’m still confused as to who’s looking at me from the mirror, but I love it. Come spring I believe that change is always important, even if it’s small in form, because Spring brings forth new beginnings. I’m ready to rock this hair!

Changing days1

IMG_0017_2

2 Replies to “Changing Days”

  1. nice outfit, I particularly like the sandals – at first I thought you were walking bare foot, nice illusion 🙂

Leave a Reply

