Neon Expression

Neon ExpressionGap Henley and Nude Sandals, Old Navy Military Vest (similar here), Vintage Handbag, American Eagle Jeans, Jewelmint Necklace

For spring and summer I’ve started to love to wear bright colours. I found this henley at the gap and cannot get enough of it. I love to pair it with basically everything in my wardrobe, it’s so easily versatile with a skirt, shorts or jeans. For a day of errands this past weekend, I threw on this highlighter-yellow shirt with a neutral military vest to offset my rather hectic schedule. I had purchased this jewelmint necklace a few weeks ago and it finally came in the mail – and I just HAD to wear it, and I’ve become slightly obsessed with it!

Neon Expression

Neon Expression

Leave a Reply

