Casual Stripes

stripesAnne Klein Dress, Gap Jean Jacket, American Eagle Belt, Vintage Clutch, City Classified Sandals, Vintage Bracelets

 I always have a hard time finding the perfect length on a maxi – I’m very specific with my requirements (meaning the length has to at least hit my ankles). So, when I found this dress I was over the moon, not only does it pass my length requirement, but the pattern is perfect too. I love that it’s nautical stripes, and the subtle slit down the side makes it perfect for summer. Paired with a jean jacket I can even wear it on those cool summer nights.

stripes

stripes

stripes

One Reply to “Casual Stripes”

Leave a Reply

