Friday Favourites

Happy Friday everyone!

This weekend has finally arrived and if you’re in Canadian that means – Canada Day celebrations! While Sabina is in the never ending fun of NYC, I’ll be here, in Kitchener, taking in some time with friends – who I feel I haven’t seen in forever, enjoying some fireworks, and relaxing with some frozen yogurt.

What are your weekend plans?

Friday Favourites
{These are perfect for summer (I have the one on the left)}
Friday Favourites 2
{A quote I live by}
{Denim cutoffs are my go-to summer essentials}
{Denim cutoffs are my go-to summer essentials}
{So simple and perfect}
{So simple and perfect}

 

Leave a Reply

