Farewell for Now

trip
Arcos de Valdevez, Portugal – My Hometown

Well ladies and gentlemen, as most of you know, I’ve been doing a couple of posts concerning the endless aspects of travelling, and all that was leading up to my trip to Portugal for three weeks. Now, I thought I would let you guys know, I will have very little internet access and therefore will not be able to post often on here. Fortunately I have my trusty partner, Sabina that will keep up the blog while I’m gone.

Until then, I hope you all have a fantastic three weeks, and if you have any questions about Portugal at all please don’t hesitate to either comment on the blog, or email me at: vanessa-cardoso@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

