Friday Favorites

Happy Friday everyone!

The weekend is almost here and you know what that means…….. work time! The vacation is over for me so it’s time to suck it up and make some much needed moola! This week I finally mustered up enough energy and courage to dive into cleaning my room and I found my make up was the hardest thing to figure out how to store. Luckily for me, Pinterest had a lot of ideas and I decided to buy plastic storage drawers. These drawers are extremely functional but not the most attractive thing on this planet so if you’re thinking of buying these drawers as a storage solution and still want to display them (mine are hidden away) I’ve included a link under the picture to a great tutorial on painting the exterior and interior of the unit.

Transform this piece with this tutorial

Other favorites from this week include these EOS lip balms which A LOT of people have already discovered but I found them for really cheap up north and tried them out. After buying one…. I went back for two more…
EOS-Lip-Balm-Spheres

 
To see why this is a favorite, see previous post.aveeno-positively-radiant-tinted-moisturizer-spf-30

Hope you all have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

