Mad for Plaid

plaidforlife3

Welcome Everyone! I’ve finally returned from my trip! I couldn’t get enough of it. And although its still summer I can’t help but start thinking about fall (it’s definitely my favourite season). And plaid is probably one of my favourite prints for fall. The hues are darker – and with so many different colour variations, it’s a trend that never fades. Along with the perfect plaid piece, I love to pair it with pops of a warm gold accent.

1. A-Line Plaid Jacket ($591)

2. Alexander McQueen Cool Print Tee ($288)

3. Cool Lenticular Phone Case ($42)

4. Cute Pattern Flats ($40)

5. Simple Gold Pleasure ($18)

6. Cozy Mitts ($30)

7. Vintage Wool Bow Tie Clip ($25)

8. Classic Satchel ($239)

Leave a Reply

