Friday Favourites

{Cute design makes me drink cappuccino's in a flash}
{Cute design makes me drink cappuccino’s in a flash}

This week has gone by in a flash, just getting back from Portugal mid-week and straightaway diving into work and the blog I’ve barely had time to think. The good news though, is that this weekend will be quite the opposite. I have a bit to look forward too; a bit of relaxing, playing catch up with some friends that I haven’t seen in awhile, and seeing my boyfriend who has also been away on a family trip.

We hope everyone has a good weekend, and let us know if you have any exciting plans!

{Trying to hit the beach as much as possible this summer}
{Trying to hit the beach as much as possible this summer}
{Northern Portugal are constant hills}
{Northern Portugal are constant hills}
{Vintage Casio watch is my new obsession}
{Vintage Casio watch is my new obsession}
{Cute appetizer for a potluck I'm attending this weekend}
{Cute appetizer for a potluck I’m attending this weekend}

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

