Code Yellow

Code Yellow
{Silvian Heach Jacket, American Eagle Tank, Gap Pants, Coach Bag, Aldo Flats, Vintage Necklace/Earrings}

I’ve never been very fond of yellow up until this summer, because it’s generally a hard colour for many to pull off. Usually I’d prefer any other bright hue; green, pink, blue. This summer I felt somewhat drawn to it, but hadn’t found the perfect piece to add to my wardrobe – until I got to Portugal. I found this jacket in a little boutique and it was perfect, the pleats are in the right places, it’s light and it makes even the most neutral outfits look energetic.

Code Yellow

Code Yellow

Leave a Reply

