Friday Favourites

It’s almost back to school season and it can get pretty hectic trying to get all of our ducks in a row. But we all need to remember to take a breather every once in a while and admire what else is going on around us. Be it sitting down to read a magazine or a book, or taking in your new work table decor {that one’s me ๐Ÿ˜‰ – Sabina}, all these little things can just chill you right out.. at least they do for me.

20130821-110347.jpg{My little kitty lounging beside my chair ๐Ÿ™‚ }

Friday Favourites{baby pink nails + gold}

20130821-110354.jpg{Captured this shot on the way back from the Toronto Islands–Breath-taking for sure. I’ve never seen Toronto look like this}

Friday Favourites{Carrie Bradshaw and Big, need I say more?}

20130821-163329.jpg{My work table decor/way I decided to display the things I need often}

Friday Favourites{Can’t get enough of the new bakery my boyfriend showed me}

Leave a Reply

