Polka-Dot Chambray

Polka-Dot
{Gap T-shirt and Chambray Shirt, Club Monaco Pants, Spring Sandals, Aldo Clutch, H&M Necklace, D&G Glasses, American Apparel Head Scarf (similar) }

I can feel fall getting closer, which is perfect for me. I love fall, not only because I can start making some hearty comfort food, or the leaves change into beautiful colours. But also because Halloween is getting closer, layering becomes much more acceptable, and my favourite textures  and patterns (wool, leather, plaid and suede) can replace the light fabrics that are necessary for summer.

Although we aren’t fully in that fall mode, I’m still enjoying the light layering this weather has been offering! Layering chambray over any outfit is my solution to beating off those unexpected winds that summer is bringing us when not yet feeling the fall weather.

Polka-DotPolka-Dot

Leave a Reply

