Friday Favourites

{Finally found the perfect planner to kickstart this school year}

It’s definitely comforting knowing that usually after bad weeks follows good ones. This week has been a bit more difficult than most, being the first one with my boyfriend back in Ottawa this year. But hopefully with school starting again next week, the time will fly until I see him next month. But until next Monday, I’m planning on keeping myself busy and productive, organizing my room and spending time with friends before I start a whirlwind school year.

{Finally found a place to display some books}

{Starbucks and sparked toes}

 

20130906-012419.jpg

20130906-012434.jpg

Leave a Reply

