Travelling History Part 2

Travelling History2

This is part 2 of my adventures in Portugal. Because I was there for 3 weeks I was able to really experience the true portuguese culture. Of course there are aspects that family has brought with them when moving here – but of course there are always little details that get lost along the way. But I definitely had a great experience and am so glad that I can share this with my readers. I have to admit that the capital city, Lisbon had to have been my favourite part of the whole trip, there was so much history everywhere I went, great architecture, great food, and of course , great shopping! There was never a dull moment in the fantastic city, everything is open late , so you can literally have fun all night long – who doesn’t love that?

Here’s the first post I did on Portugal

Travelling History2

Travelling History2

Travelling History2

Travelling History2

Leave a Reply

