Friday Favourites

Friday Favourites

{A cute way to dress up your hair}

Since school has started I haven’t had a peaceful moment to myself, and its only the second week back! Finally this weekend, I don’t work and I plan on using a couple of those hours to just relax – or I will probably go insane! Aside from that, with school in back in full swing almost every minute is taken over with classes and reading. But once in awhile, I get a few minutes to appreciate the better things in life – hope you all enjoy!

Friday Favourites

{These girly tights are perfect for fall}Friday Favourites

{I love pairing this vest with plaid}

Friday Favourites

{This is definitely a pin for the future, I love shelves}

Leave a Reply

