Friday Favourites

Friday Favourites
{I love the idea of a pastel coat for the fall}

This past week has been hectic mixed with beautiful weather, which has been a little difficult to deal with because we haven’t really been able to enjoy this wonderful weather before the cold fall starts to shine through. While I complain a little about the cold weather, I have to be honest and say I’m completely excited for fall. It’s definitely my favourite season, and what I worry about most is the fact that after fall comes winter…and really, who wants that?

{I love oversized scarves, especially when they're in plaid}
{I love oversized scarves, especially when they’re in plaid}
{This is probably my go-to uniform for fall/school}
{This is probably my go-to uniform for fall/school}
{Tweed blazer is definitely on my want list}
{Tweed blazer is definitely on my want list}

 

 

Leave a Reply

