Friday Favourites

 

Fall Mums
Fall Mums

The dreaded midterm season has sprung upon us once more and let me tell you – I’ve never felt so stressed. As we’re slowly approaching the end of our degree we’re starting to get really nervous about grades! On a positive note, it’s Thanksgiving this weekend and we can’t wait to celebrate with friends and family (although I have a midterm the following Tuesday)! All we can do is be positive and hope for the best!

Anyone else in midterms, we wish you luck – study hard and you’ll do great!

We’d also love to hear any of your thanksgiving traditions!

I’ll make sure to keep you guys updated on my Thanksgiving traditions through instagram! (follow me byVanessaC)

{Hoping to make a few of these this season}
{Hoping to make a few of these this season – here’s the link}
{Can't wait to make some soup with the butternut squash I got}
{Can’t wait to make some soup with the butternut squash I got}
20131011-010143.jpg
{I am currently so in love with these hats for fall}
20131011-010643.jpg
{And another hat trend: bright beanies with neutrals}
Leave a Reply

