Thanksgiving Weekend Recap

thanksgivingrecapThis Thanksgiving weekend was one of those weekends that just…worked. Although I’m supposed to be studying for a midterm I couldn’t help thinking that this weekend just fell into place (captured partially via Instagram). By the time I actually got down to studying I felt completely fulfilled and happy. I spent time with friends (including Oktoberfest-ing, and going to the Oktoberfest Parade), taking leisure strolls (with my dog), and spending time with my boyfriend! The last finishing touch of this weekend is the dreaded studying – but after such a fun weekend, who could possibly complain?

 

Leave a Reply

