Friday Favourites

{I love braids - but I need to work on my braiding skills}
{I love braids – but I need to work on my braiding skills}

 

Happy Friday!

It’s time to take a break from all of our hard work this week and do something fun! Whether it’s for a whole day or just a couple hours take some time to hang out with friends for dinner or go see a movie. Balance is important in our lives so too much of one thing can end up driving us crazy! On a related note, here are some things that served as lovely distractors this week!

bulky weater
{Some of us here love love love a comfy sweater. Especially when we’re cold. All. The. Time.}
{I love the idea of a bright coat to add a different element to your look}
{I love the idea of a bright coat to add a different element to your look}

 

contour
{Found this on Pinterst and am really curious about giving it a try..}
{I still can't get enough of chunky scarves}
{I still can’t get enough of chunky scarves}

 

parade
{The annual Oktoberfest parade this past Thanksgiving Monday}

 

Leave a Reply

