Can’t Live Without…During Fall

There are always those few things you need to get through your day, but I find that as the seasons change, so do those few necessities. This season I thought I’d give you guys a look into what I need to get me through fall, although not many, they’re still my go-to’s!

{anything that keeps me warm}
{anything that keeps me warm}

1. This cozy scarf is always my go-to; not just for fall but it’s definitely a necessity for winter too – especially in Canada (you can never have too many scarves). I love that it’s long enough I can wrap around my neck twice – for extra warmth of course!

{This stuff is should definitely be called - Miracle Cream}
{This stuff is should definitely be called – Miracle Cream}

2. So I bought this cream in the summer and didn’t really get a lot of use out of it and was starting to think that it was a complete waste of money…until Fall came around. Now, I can’t get enough of it, I use it as an all-purpose kind of cream and use it to moisturize lips, hands, cuticles. I use it to as an eyeshadow primer with some new eyeshadows that I’m obsessed with (shown below). Really this is perfect for Fall.

{Pumpkin Spice Latte, need I say more?}
{Pumpkin Spice Latte, need I say more?}

3. So this is definitely a little different from the first two things, but I wait all year for the PSL and when Fall finally arrives I go a little crazy with it. Anytime I’m at Starbucks it’s the drink I order and it’s delicious!

{Fun neutral for Fall}
{Fun neutral for Fall}

4. This eyeshadow (Girl’s Night Out) is definitely a necessity. I think it adds the perfect amount of shimmer without being too excessive. It just really makes your eyes pop – and I’ve gotten some compliments on it, so it can’t be bad right?

 

What few things do you need to get through your day?

Leave a Reply

