Sweater Weather

sweater weather

Fall means pulling out those warm cozy sweaters we had hiding in the back of our closets through the summer months. But when I went to grab all my thick knits I realized that I had a few number, becauseI had gotten rid of a bunch the spring before. I’m always cold, so I was really suffering for the past few weeks (even got a cold) and realized I really needed to get a few more. Here are a few of my picks that I’m completely lusting over, time to start saving!

1. J.crew Merino Leather-Pocket Sweater $188

2. American Eagle Open Fringe Sweater Coat $84 (on sale!)

3. Banana Republic Cable-Knit Cowl Neck Pullover $110

4. Banana Republic Bold Stripe Pullover $85

5. Banana Republic Floral Beaded Pullover $85

6. Mango Novelty Jumper $75

 

One Reply to “Sweater Weather”

Leave a Reply

