Bold Lips

{H&M scarf, AE shirt and blazer, Ralph Lauren Jeans, Lord & Taylor Booties, Etsy Clutch, MAC Viva Glam Lipstick}
{H&M scarf, AE shirt and blazer, Ralph Lauren Jeans, Lord & Taylor Booties, Etsy Clutch, MAC Viva Glam I Lipstick}

I feel like every year when the weather starts to get colder and colder the colours I tend to wear get darker and darker. I don’t necessarily think it’s on purpose – I just gravitate towards dark colours in the fall/winter. So yesterday, as I grabbed a black shirt, jeans, my grey blazer (which is so warm!), and grey scarf I knew the perfect way to mix it up a bit was with a punch of red. I’m not going to lie; I think I’m obsessed, it has been my go-to colour this season. I’ve never been one to wear such a statement colour on my lips, but I’d like to think that I’m young and completely capable of playing around with colours (I’m still only 21!).

What’s your favourite bright lipstick? We’d love to know!

Bold Lips

Bold Lips

Bold Lips

Bold Lips

Leave a Reply

