Fishy Fun

Fishy tales

 

This past weekend, I got to go to the new Ripley’s Aquarium that opened in Toronto, firstly I have to start by saying, ever since I was a little girl I’ve ALWAYS wanted to be a mermaid. Watching the Little Mermaid really changed me, and anytime I had the opportunity to kick my tail…I mean….swim….I did with pride. So last weekend, it was a dream come true for my inner child, I was almost as giddy and awestruck as the kids were walking past the different aquariums. Plus, anytime I get to go to Toronto it’s always a fun time, that city is perfect for me!

What brings back happy memories for you guys?

me and the fish

sting ray

jellyfish

the view

feet

Leave a Reply

