Cardigan Weather

{Forever21 Cardigan, Wilfred Tshirt, American Eagle Jeans, Clarks Boots, Parfois Handbag, Vintage Necklaces, MAC Cremesheen Crème Cup Lipstick}
{Forever21 Cardigan, Wilfred Tshirt, American Eagle Jeans, Clarks Boots, Parfois Handbag, Vintage Necklaces, MAC Cremesheen Crème Cup Lipstick}

This winter has definitely been a challenging one, this past weekend we had yet another snow storm which brings our count to three? So you can only imagine what my weather staples have compiled of: really thick sweaters (and unfortunately not always the prettiest), layering leggings under pants, waterproof boots, hats, mitts and scarves. I had seen this sweater on another blog and basically fell in love with it. It looked exactly like what I needed; something really warm, and would still be the perfect sweater to throw on and look like I put some effort into my appearance that day. So having to run a few errands with my mom, and not spending a lot of time outside, I just threw this on with my Clark boots and was ready to go!

cardigan casual4

Casual Cardigan2

Casual Cardigan3

Casual Cardigan5

Leave a Reply

