Tortilla Soup

tortilla soupI have a bit of a soft spot for soup in the winter; it’s the perfect remedy on a cold, snowy day (basically everyday these past few weeks). So when I found this soup here I was really excited to try it, I love mexican food, though I rarely get to eat any. So when I found this recipe I was ecstatic to try it, and I have no regrets, it’s definitely become a new favourite. Especially for those cold winter nights, sipping this slightly spicy broth is the perfect thing to warm you up.

tortilla soup1

tortilla soup2

tortilla soup3

tortilla soup4

 

Leave a Reply

