Oscar

LOGO_OSCARS_ON-AIR__2014-color

The Oscars are underway this evening and I don’t know about you guys, but I’m getting excited! I’m a sucker for everything Awards Seasony, tonight being the finale for me! All the smoking actors 😉 the fashion, the glitz! I love it! Another thing that adds to the excitement I guess is that my family gets into it as well. This is the only awards show for which my dad prints out the years ballot, we make our choices and the person with the most winners…wins! This years prizes include Starbucks gift cards so I’m taking this very seriously 😛

If you don’t have anything special planned for tonight why not enjoy some friendly competition with Vanity Fair’s printable ballot and see who can pick the most winners. It makes things quite exciting 😛

Hope you all have a good night!

Sabina

Leave a Reply

