Purple Haze

{Aritzia hat, Mexx Sweater, Wilfred Shirt, Tommy Hilfiger Jeans, Clarks Boots, Steve Madden Bag}
{Aritzia hat, Mexx Sweater (similar), Wilfred Shirt, Vintage Necklace, Tommy Hilfiger Jeans, Clarks Boots, Steve Madden Bag}

On our trip to Montreal, the weather was beautiful. Layering like we had been in Kitchener was unnecessary, so light layers were in full effect. Not only light layers, but a big plus was that I didn’t have to wear my chunky waterproof boots everywhere. That was a great surprise (just lucky I packed an extra pair – which were ridiculously comfy!) My goal was to definitely dress cute but to make sure I was comfortable, because I knew there would be a lot of walking (2 hours straight this day), and I felt great the whole time. IMG_0027 IMG_0029 IMG_0030 IMG_0031 IMG_0034

One Reply to “Purple Haze”

Leave a Reply

