Crave or Save

crave or save daisyI’ve had a bit of a daisy obsession lately, and it started with this post. The pattern is so adorable, I just can’t get enough. With this sweater, I saw it and basically fell in love, I couldn’t even begin to explain how much I loved it…until I saw the price tag. Then i realized how not-so-perfect it was for me. Basically because I just couldn’t afford it #studentlifeproblems. But somehow I got in luck when I found this Topshop version! Although still slightly on the expensive side for some, I know I will get a lot of use out of it, and am just thinking about the multiple ways I want to wear it!
What would you guys pick? Crave or save?

Leave a comment below, telling us!

Leave a Reply

