Jump into Spring

Jump into Spring

I think I can speak for all Canadians when I say, I want a real spring! I know I’m getting a little ambitious, when I say I want to wear a skirt right now, but come on, Mother Nature! Until then, I made a list of what I’m craving to wear this spring, trying to remember that this warm weather is on its way. And can we just talk about how obsessed I am with florals as seen here and here. It just doesn’t stop…and I should apologize, because it’s slightly over the top, but can you blame me?

1. A whimsical and flowy skirt $66
2. A bucket bag $40
3. A mint green statement necklace $16
4. Flower Bomber $24
5. Cut-out booties $44
6. A flower circle scarf $15

Leave a Reply

