Oh my Goodness, Granola

granola

 

I am Vanessa and I have an obsession…with granola. I can’t even explain why, or how it started, but granola is delicious. I’ve recently realized how much I truly eat granola (which is a lot) and decided that it might be a fun idea to make my own granola, maybe save some costs on my over the top granola consumption. So I found this recipe here, and basically fell in love. It’s gluten-free, which could possibly be a bonus, but that aside, it might change your life forever.

PS. If you mix it with strawberries, banana, some chocolate chips and almond milk is an amazing combo and I recommend it to all you fantastic readers!

oats homemade granola mixed with fruit

2 Replies to “Oh my Goodness, Granola”

Leave a Reply

