Family Time

family
{My brother, dog Milo and I}

This Easter was a great reminder of the family I have, and the things I have to be thankful for. I know it might be a little cliché thinking about this over the recent holiday, and that may be what everyone does, but it really is the perfect time. It is a time when I’m surrounded with the people that know me best, and somehow love me no matter what I do. Sometimes I forget how much they mean to me, and I go by never really letting them know how important they really are to me. It’s something I need to make sure to make a habit, telling them how much they mean to me, and in many ways, I’m unsure of where I’d be without them.

Leave a Reply

