Print on Print

print on print
{H&M dress, Fossil watch, Spring heels, Rayban eyeglasses}

I can admit, I’ve never been one for crazy prints, I usually stayed on the neutral path – and maybe I can admit it was a little boring. But, as of late, new prints have really excited me and the minute I saw this dress – it was settled, it was mine. I feel like I had always been a little afraid to get out of my comfort zone, but this year, with turning 22 (not a big deal I know), but I feel like I am finally comfortable in my own skin and it’s about time I embrace it – and it’s a great relief!print on print print on print print on print

2 Replies to “Print on Print”

Leave a Reply

