Sweet and Simple

DSC_0031
{H&M bomber and leather skirt, Gap t-shirt, Zara heels, Aeropostale phone case, Essie Cute as a button nail polish}

I can not remember how long I had been searching for the perfect leather skirt. It had taken at least a year, but since then, I can’t seem to put it down. I just always find myself reaching for it, no matter what the occasion. Pairing it with this breezy floral bomber (which had been another search entirely – seen here) is the perfect way for me to bring a little fun to my everyday basic essentials. DSC_0033 DSC_0035 DSC_0036 DSC_0037

3 Replies to “Sweet and Simple”

Leave a Reply

