Friday Favourites

 

{I love the yellow doors}
{I love the yellow doors}

This week has gone by exceptionally fast. I’m not sure if it was the anticipation of my boyfriend coming home for the week or the fact that I’m going away with some friends to Ottawa for Canada Day. Whatever it is, this week has been a blur, and I have so much still to do before I leave; packing…I’m so behind on everything and I feel as if this to-do list is never-ending. So wish me luck as I tackle my list and I hope you all have a lovely weekend! Let us know of any plans you guys may have, or if any of you are in Ottawa, I’d love to grab some coffee next week, get ahold of me via our facebook page!

{I agree 100%}
{I agree 100%}
{I love the matching skirt and crop top}
{I love the matching skirt and crop top}
{Such a cool vibe - I need a red striped shirt}
{Such a cool vibe – I need a red striped shirt}
{Effortlessly chic}
{Effortlessly chic}
Leave a Reply

