Canada Day

Canada DayHappy Canada Day!
This year I’m not sure..probably have…mentioned that I will be spending Canada Day in Ottawa. I’m so excited to be apart of this celebration in the capital where all the action really happens. This is actually my first visit to Ottawa, and am counting down the hours until I get to see Parliament for the first time, lit up with fireworks, it’s going to be a trip to remember!
Hopefully I don’t sound like I’m gloating, rather just super excited to experience something new.
I wish all you Canadians a great Canada Day, it’s time for me to relax, and for everyone else…Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

