Crave or Save

anthropolgie/H&M

I was never a really big fan of hats at all, until I found this one. Since then, I have been experimenting a lot more and was searching for a wool hat. Either they are too expensive or just don’t look right, but I have finally narrowed it down to two. This wonderful leather trimmed one from Anthropologie that is a stand out camel colour, or this one from H&M that is a bit cheaper and still holds a similar style and shape. Let me know what you guys think is the better option!! I love to hear your opinions!

Leave a Reply

