Casual + Easy

Parliament HIll5
{Wilfred Tshirt, H&M vest, Gap jeans, Casio watch, Toms, jewelmint necklace, Rayban eyeglasses}

These Wilfred T-shirts have become a staple in my wardrobe, they are absolutely comfy, airy and feel so soft against the skin. That’s why, when I was packing for Ottawa, I knew I had to bring them along, and I was right, they’ve been making in their rounds throughout the past week. Pairing it with my favourite black jeans and jean vest, while visiting Parliament, makes the look a little more put together, always a bonus!

Parliament Hill4Parliament Hill3Parliament Hill2Parliament Hill

 

Leave a Reply

