In the Gray

gray skirt1
{H&M vest and tshirt, Gap skirt (similar), Steve Madden sandals (old) similar and on sale, Danier crossbody, Stila liquid lipstick in Fiore}

Lately with the humidity we’ve been experiencing, understated and comfortable pieces have been lifesavers. So when I found this skirt last week, I knew that the light material was exactly what I needed in order to beat this weather. I paired it with probably my oldest and most coveted sandals. They are almost falling apart, but I can’t bear to get rid of them – they’re so comfortable and always offer the perfect amount of colour to an outfit! It’s a tragic love story.

gray skirt2 gray skirt3 gray skirt4

Leave a Reply

