Friday Favourites

{Fun summer DIY here}
{Fun summer DIY here}

It’s Friday, can I get an AMEN?? Although it’s summer break, I feel like sometimes I end up being just as stressed as during the school year. I’m telling you guys, I’m dealing with vacation withdrawal, and let me tell you, it’s tough. I miss the days when I had absolutely nothing to do, now, I’ve returned to paperwork and lots of deadlines whilst getting ready for school in the fall. Although this weekend I’m working, I can’t wait to take some time to myself and relax, do some girly things!

What are your plans this weekend? Let us know!

{Although I'm not American, I love red, white and blue paired together}
{Although I’m not American, I love red, white and blue paired together}
{This necklace is beyond cool}
{This necklace is beyond cool}
{I love a simple white dress mixed with brown accessories}
{I love a simple white dress mixed with brown accessories}
{Ripped jeans are a staple in my closet}
{Ripped jeans are a staple in my closet}
Leave a Reply

