Friday Favourites

{Another classic - striped dress and jean jacket}
{A classic – striped dress and jean jacket}

This week has been a crazy one. A lot of things have been going on, so I’m kind of glad to have the weekend to hopefully just relax and not think about the million things I have on my plate. On the bright side, my boyfriend surprised me and visited me this weekend to celebrate our anniversary and oh my goodness, I nearly fell to the floor. I can’t wait to spend some well deserved time with him this weekend and hope you all have a great weekend!
Let us know what your plans are this weekend, we’d love to hear from you!

{The contrast of dark shirt and light scarf looks so cool}
{The contrast of dark shirt and light scarf looks so cool}
{Avocado, spinach and goat cheese sandwich - yes please}
{Avocado, turkey and goat cheese sandwich – yes please}
{In love with these dainty gold necklaces}
{In love with these dainty gold necklaces}
{Such a classic look - jean cutoffs, a black tee and the perfect shade of lipstick}
{Such a classic look – jean cutoffs, a black tee and the perfect shade of lipstick}
Leave a Reply

