Friday Favourites

image
{I love the cranberry wool hat and leather jacket combo}

This week has been an interesting one. Mainly as I try and get into the groove of writing this blog as a one man woman act. I’m not saying it’s hard or anything, but rather a new adjustment. Aside from that, I’ve been giddy about it almost being Fall, and I’ll be letting you guys in on my Fall wishlist soon!
Till then, happy Friday!!

image
{This will be an easy updo for school}
image
{Muted green coat for Fall? I think so}
image
{Dresses and booties will be staples for me this Fall}
image
{Black becomes necessary during the Fall months}
One Reply to “Friday Favourites”

Leave a Reply

