Friday Favourites

cable knit
{I love a good grey cable knit sweater for fall}

With summer almost coming to an end, I can’t help but feel as if I didn’t do enough this summer, or accomplish enough. It was an overall great summer, but it’s slightly worrying. This weekend, I’m hoping I will be able to check off a few more things I had mentioned in my summer to-do list . Here’s to hoping, and I hope everyone has a great weekend!
xx

friday favourites
{Perfect way to transition from summer to fall}
friday favourites
{Cool way to wear Birks}
friday favourites
{This coat is an awesome piece for fall}
Friday favourites
{I think this may be my go-to look in the near future}
Leave a Reply

