White and Tan

white and tan5
{Sugarlips dress (similar here), H&M hat (similar here and here), Etsy clutch, Gap sandals, Aldo bracelets and ring)

This past week was ridiculously busy, and I have no idea why. I feel like life just kept getting in the way, so I apologize for my lack of communication. Getting back into school-mode has been really hard to jump into, but I guess I don’t have much of a choice, and I’m trying to take it day by day with a pumpkin spice latte in hand. Aside from that, I’ve been trying to enjoy the last bits of this warm weather we’ve been having, and enjoy the days pre-no sleep mode (mainly because I have terrible study habits).

If you have any ideas to help me with getting more sleep during school – let me know!

white and tan4 white and tan3 white and tan6 white and tan

Leave a Reply

