Fall Plaid

DSC_0051
{Old Navy dress (on sale!), Gap jean jacket (cheaper version here), vintage coach bag, Nine West booties, Target tights}

I know, I know, it’s been way too long since I’ve been on here and it’s sucked. But school has been kicking my butt, so I’ll only be posting when I can, and guys, it looks rough. But whenever I have time, I promise I will be making an appearance! On another note, this weekend is Thanksgiving, and I could not be anymore excited. My boyfriend is coming home from Ottawa, Oktoberfest is in our midst, and the Thanksgiving parade with friends is probably one of my favourite Thanksgiving activities. This weekend is going to be full of fun and I’ll be making sure to keep you guys updated! Last weekend I was able to get out of some readings and went with my family apple picking. And it was so much fun, it’s been something I do every year with them, and I still get excited every year! But it did get cold towards the end of the day, so I was definitely happy to have brought a scarf along!

DSC_0052 DSC_0063 DSC_0064 DSC_0062 DSC_0060 DSC_0072 DSC_0071 DSC_0076 DSC_0067

2 Replies to “Fall Plaid”

Leave a Reply

