Thanksgiving Weekend Recap 2

thanksgiving recap
{Never enough pumpkin spice lattes in my life}

This post is a bit overdue, but I’m glad to finally let you guys in on my Thanksgiving weekend. Last year I gave you guys a recap so I thought I would do something similar to fill you all in. Just like I have mentioned, I love Thanksgiving and probably get as excited as a little kid on Christmas morning (which also excites me). It’s the beginning of the holiday season, I get to spend time with friends, I get to see my boyfriend (and convince him to do all the festive activities), and just relax. I must admit, I’ve been quite blessed for the people I have in my life, and am also so grateful for you guys, especially for putting up with my lack of posts.

What are you guys grateful for? Let me know!!

thanksgiving recap2
{Alecs and I got some fall pictures in this year – go us!}
thanksgiving recap4
{Can’t celebrate Thanksgiving without celebrating Oktoberfest}
thanksgiving recap5
{Fallen leaves and a cute dog}
thanksgiving recap6
{Fall in the city}

thanksgiving recap3 thanksgiving recap7

Leave a Reply

